A Visit To The Movies

The album A Visit To The Movies is released by Bing Crosby in the year 1991.
  1. Thoroughly Modern Millie
  2. Talk to the Animals
  3. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  4. Where the Rainbow Ends
  5. What's More American
  6. Up, Up and Away
  7. High Hopes
  8. My Friend, the Doctor Says
  9. Puff (The Magic Dragon)
  10. Chim Chim Cheree
  11. Love Is Blue
A Visit To The Movies Comments
Do you like A Visit To The Movies?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published