Voice of Christmas

The album Voice of Christmas is released by Bing Crosby in the year 1998.
  1. Happy Holiday
  2. Ave Maria
  3. O Fir Tree Dark
  4. You're All I Want For Christmas
  5. Christmas Carols: Deck The Halls/Away In A Manger/I Saw Three Ships
  6. Christmas Carols: Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings Of Orient Are/Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. That Christmas Feeling
  9. Looks Like A Cold, Cold Winter
  10. A Marshmallow World
  11. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  12. Sleigh Ride
  13. Sleigh Bell Serenade
  14. Christmas Is A-Comin'
  15. The First Snowfall
  16. Is Christmas Only A Tree
  17. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  18. Twelve Days Of Christmas
  19. Here Comes Santa Claus
  20. A Crosby Christmas-Part I: That Christmas Feeling/I'd Like To Hitch A Ride With Santa Claus
  21. A Crosby Christmas-Part II: The Snowman/That Christmas Feeling/I'd Like To Hitch A Ride With...
  22. Poppa Santa Claus
  23. Little Jack Frost, Get Lost
  24. Snow
  25. Let's Start The New Year Right

Voice of Christmas Cover Photos

Voice of Christmas
Voice of Christmas CD Cover Photo
Voice of Christmas Comments
Do you like Voice of Christmas?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published