The album Performance is released by Ella Fitzgerald in the year 2010.
May 2010
  1. Deep in a Dream
  2. The Starlit Hour
  3. Sugar Blues
  4. I Never Knew Heaven Could Speak
  5. If I Didn't Care
  6. Chew Chew Chew
  7. Poor Little Rich Girl
  8. Blue Lou
  9. T'Ain't What You Do (It's the Way That Cha Do It)
  10. A Lover Is Blue
  11. What's the Matter With Me
  12. I Want the Waiter (With the Water)
  13. This Changing World
  14. Wacky Dust
  15. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
  16. Thank Your Stars
  17. Everybody Rock
  18. Vagabond Dreams
  19. When I Get Low I Get High
  20. Sing Song Swing
  21. Is There Somebody Else?
  22. It's a Blue World
  23. One Cigarette for Two
  24. Chewing Gum
  25. That's Rich
  26. Blue Skies
  27. Almost Like Being in Love
  28. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)
  29. How High the Moon
  30. Love That Boy
  31. Mr. Paganini
  32. Flying Home
Performance Comments
Do you like Performance ?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published