Brass Knuckles

The album Brass Knuckles is released by Nelly in the year 2008.
Sep 2008
  1. U Ain't Him feat. Rick Ross
  2. Hold Up feat. LL Cool J and T.I.
  3. LA feat. Snoop and Nate Dog
  4. Long Night feat. Usher
  5. Lie feat. St. Lunatics
  6. Party People feat.Fergie
  7. Self-Esteem feat. Chuck D
  8. Body On Me feat. Akon and Ashanti
  9. Stepped On My J'z feat. Ciara and JD
  10. Let It Go Lil Momma feat. Pharrell One and Only
  11. One And Only
  12. Who F**ks w/ Me feat. Avery Storm
  13. UCUD GEDIT feat. Gucci Mane and R. Kelly
Brass Knuckles Comments
Do you like Brass Knuckles?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published