Wayne Toups Albums

  1. 24-7-365
  2. That's What I Love About My Baby
  3. A Good Dose OF Lovin'
  4. Free Me
  5. Stand Still
  6. Come On In (Make Yourself At Home)
  7. Take My Hand
  8. Please Explain
  9. Standing In The Rain
  10. Love Me As Hard As You Hurt Me
  11. Mine Mine Mine
  12. Man On A Mission
Wayne Toups Comments
Do you like Wayne Toups?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published