Book of Love

The album Book of Love is released by Air Supply in the year 1997.
  1. The Book Of Love (Album Version)
  2. So Much Love (Album Version)
  3. When I Say (Album Version)
  4. We The People (Album Version)
  5. Once (Album Version)
  6. Let's Stay Together Tonight (Album Version)
  7. Daybreak (Album Version)
  8. Mother Said (Album Version)
  9. Would You Ever Walk Away (Album Version)
  10. All That You Want (Album Version)

Book of Love Cover Photos

 Book of Love
Book of Love CD Cover Photo
Book of Love Comments
Do you like Book of Love ?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published