The Thesis

The album The Thesis is released by Ambassador in the year 2005.
May 2005
The Thesis
  1. Intro
  2. Thesis Pieces
  3. Amba-ss-ador
  4. Song For You
  5. Feels Good
  6. Get You Open
  7. The Explanation
  8. The Elements
  9. Crown Him
  10. Oh Wretched Man
  11. My Clothes, My Hair
  12. Back Home
  13. We Worship You
  14. The Testimony
  15. The Anthem
  16. Body Talk
  17. The Fall
  18. My Clothes, My Hair (Radio Edit)

The Thesis Cover Photos

The Thesis
The Thesis CD Cover Photo
The Thesis Comments
Do you like The Thesis?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published