Warner Bros Years

The album Warner Bros Years is released by Antonio Carlos Jobim in the year 2006.
  1. She's A Carioca
  2. Agua De Beber
  3. Surfboard
  4. Bonita
  5. A Felicidade
  6. Favela
  7. Hurry Up And Love Me (Preciso De Voce)
  8. Berimbau
  9. Neptune's Hep Tune (Morte De Undeus De Jal)
  10. Face I Love (Seu Encanto)
  11. Pardon My English (Samba Torto)
  12. Off Key (Desafinado)
  13. Once Again (Outra Vez)
  14. Correnteza (The Stream)
  15. Boto (Porpoise)
  16. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  17. Girl From Ipanema
  18. Double Rainbow
  19. One Note Samba
  20. Someone To Light Up My Life
Warner Bros Years Comments
Do you like Warner Bros Years ?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published