Chris Knight

The album Chris Knight is released by Chris Knight in the year 1998.
Feb 1998
  1. It Ain't Easy Being Me
  2. Framed
  3. Bring The Harvest Home
  4. Something Changed
  5. House And 90 Acres
  6. Summer Of '75
  7. Run From Your Memory
  8. Love And A .45
  9. The Hammer Going Down
  10. The Band Is Playing Too Slow
  11. The River's Own
  12. William
Chris Knight Comments
Do you like Chris Knight?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published