The album Reborn is released by Era in the year 2008.
Apr 2008
  1. Reborn
  2. Prayers
  3. Dark Voices
  4. Sinfoni Deo
  5. Come into My World
  6. Kilimandjaro
  7. Thousand Words
  8. After Thousand Words
  9. Last Song
  10. Come into My World [Remix]
Reborn Comments
Do you like Reborn?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published