Float On

The album Float On is released by Floaters in the year 1995.
Jan 1995
  1. Everything Happens For A Reason
  2. Float On (Long Version)
  3. Got To Find A Way
  4. I Am So Glad I Took My Time
  5. I Bet You Get The One You Love
  6. No Stronger Love
  7. Take One Step At A Time
  8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Float On Comments
Do you like Float On?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published