Helen Baylor...Live

The album Helen Baylor...Live is released by Helen Baylor in the year 1999.
  1. Ministers Of Defense
  2. Everything You Are
  3. Helen's Testimony
  4. Whatever It Takes
  5. All Of Me
  6. Music Is The Voice Of God
  7. Awesome God (Testimony)
  8. Awesome God
  9. Awesome God (Resprise)
  10. Worship Medley: If It Had Not Been For The Lord on My Side/Great Is Thy Faithfulness/The King Of Who I Am
  11. Lord, I Love You
  12. More Than (Just) A Feeling
  13. Still Here (Testimony)
  14. Still Here

Helen Baylor...Live Cover Photos

Helen Baylor...Live
Helen Baylor...Live CD Cover Photo
Helen Baylor...Live Comments
Anna said on June 10, 2010
I truely love Helen Barlor's voice and the message in the songs. Wooo!!! Helen, you are such a great gospel inspiration to me. I tell you, I really adore your natural self voice and I love to listen to you. Keep it up and God bless you more.
Do you like Helen Baylor...Live?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published