David's Album

The album David's Album is released by Joan Baez in the year 2005.
Mar 2005
David's Album
  1. Rock Salt and Nails
  2. Glad Bluebird of Happiness
  3. Green, Green Grass of Home
  4. Will the Circle Be Unbroken - Joan Baez, The Jordanaires
  5. Tramp on the Street
  6. Poor Wayfaring Stranger - Joan Baez,
  7. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  8. Hickory Wind
  9. My Home's Across the Blue Ridge Mountains
  10. How Can I Miss You [Live][#]
  11. Last Thing on My Mind [#]
  12. If I Knew

David's Album Cover Photos

David's Album
David's Album CD Cover Photo
David's Album Comments
Do you like David's Album?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published