The album Soundtracks is released by John Williams in the year 2009.
Mar 2009
  1. E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial: Adventures On Earth
  2. Close Encounters Of The Third Kind: Suite
  3. Raiders Of The Lost Ark: March
  4. Jurassic Park: Main Themes
  5. Superman: Main Theme
  6. Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone: Hedwig's Theme
  7. Schindler's List: Main Theme
  8. Star Wars - Episode IV: A New Hope - Main Themes
  9. Star Wars - Episode V: The Imperial March
  10. JAWS: Main Theme
  11. Indiana Jones And The Temple Of Doom: Mine Car Chase
  12. Empire Of The Sun: Exsultate Justi
  13. Saving Private Ryan: Hymn To The Fallen
  14. The Towering Inferno: Main Titles
  15. JFK: Arlington / End Titles
  16. The Witches Of Eastwick: Dance Of The Witches
  17. The Sugarland Express: Main Theme
  18. Hook: Main Themes
  19. Catch Me If You Can: Theme
  20. A.I. Artificial Intelligence: Where Dreams Are Born
  21. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Fawkes the Phoenix
  22. Star Wars - Episode I: The Phantom Menace - Anakin's Theme
  23. Minority Report
  24. Amistad: Dry Your Tears, Afrika
  25. The Poseidon Adventure: Prelude
  26. Born On The Fourth Of July: End Credits
  27. Presumed Innocent: End Titles
  28. Dracula: Main Titles & Storm
Soundtracks Comments
Do you like Soundtracks ?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published