Touch of Gold/Wild Night

The album Touch of Gold/Wild Night is released by Johnny Rivers in the year 2008.
  1. Summer Rain
  2. Poor Side of Town
  3. A Better Life
  4. The Tracks of My Tears
  5. You Better Move On
  6. Going Back to Big Sur
  7. Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  8. City Ways
  9. Look to Your Soul
  10. Do What You Gotta' Do
  11. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  12. Ode to John Lee
  13. Wild Night
  14. Something You Got
  15. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  16. Rain Song
  17. Georgia Peach
  18. Get It Up for Love
  19. Dear Friends
  20. Lightning Special
  21. Louisiana Man
  22. Reggae Walk
Touch of Gold/Wild Night Comments
Do you like Touch of Gold/Wild Night?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published