21 Number Ones

The album 21 Number Ones is released by Kenny Rogers in the year 2006.
Jan 2006
21 Number Ones
  1. The Gambler
  2. Through The Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille
  5. Coward of The County
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
  8. Crazy
  9. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
  10. She Believes In Me
  11. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
  12. You Decorated My Life
  13. Make No Mistake, She's Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
  14. Share Your Love With Me
  15. All I Ever Need Is You
  16. Buy Me A Rose (with Alison Krauss)
  17. Daytime Friends
  18. Love Or Something Like It
  19. Love Will Turn You Around
  20. Morning Desire
  21. What Are We Doing In Love (with Dottie West)
  22. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)- Bonus Track

21 Number Ones Cover Photos

21 Number Ones
21 Number Ones CD Cover Photo
21 Number Ones Comments
Do you like 21 Number Ones?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published