Gideon/Share Your Love

The album Gideon/Share Your Love is released by Kenny Rogers in the year 2009.
  1. Intro: Goin Home To The Rock
  2. Gideon Tanner
  3. No Good Texas Rounder
  4. Don t Fall in Love With A Dreamer [duet with Kim Carnes]
  5. The Buckeroos
  6. You Were a Good Friend
  7. Call Me Up (The Phone Is In The Cradle)
  8. These Chains
  9. Somebody Help Me
  10. One Place In The Night
  11. Sayin Goodbye
  12. Requiem: Goin Home To The Rock
  13. Love The World Away
  14. Blaze of Glory
  15. I Don t Need You
  16. The Good Life
  17. Makes Me Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye
  18. Through The Years
  19. Share Your Love With Me
  20. So In Love With You
  21. Goin Back To Alabama
  22. Without You In My Life
  23. Gray Beard
  24. Lady
Gideon/Share Your Love Comments
Do you like Gideon/Share Your Love ?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published