Made in Brooklyn

The album Made in Brooklyn is released by Masta Killa in the year 2006.
Aug 2006
Made in Brooklyn
  1. Then And Now
  2. E.N.Y House (pord. by MF DOOM)
  3. Brooklyn King
  4. It's What It Is feat. Raekwon & Ghostface
  5. Nehanda & Cream (prod. byBronze Nazareth)
  6. Iron God Chamber feat. U God, RZA, Method Man
  7. Pass The Bone
  8. Older Gods (prod. by Pete Rock)
  9. Let's Get Into Something
  10. Street Corner feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA
  11. Ringing Bells (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
  12. East M.C's
  13. Lovely lady

Made in Brooklyn Cover Photos

Made in Brooklyn
Made in Brooklyn CD Cover Photo
Made in Brooklyn Comments
Do you like Made in Brooklyn?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published