The Graduate

The album The Graduate is released by MC Lars in the year 2006.
Mar 2006
The Graduate
  1. Download This Song (featuring Jaret Reddick)
  2. The Roommate From Hell (featuring MC Chris)
  3. 21 Concepts
  4. Hot Topic Is Not Punk Rock (featuring The Matches)
  5. Rapgirl
  6. Generic Crunk Rap
  7. Ahab
  8. iGeneration
  9. If I Had A Time Machine, That Would Be Fresh
  10. Internet Relationships (Are Not Real Relationships)
  11. Space Game
  12. The Dialogue (featuring Ill Bill)
  13. Six Degrees Of Kurt Cobain
  14. Signing Emo

The Graduate Cover Photos

The Graduate
The Graduate CD Cover Photo
The Graduate Comments
Do you like The Graduate?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published