The album Mudvayne is released by Mudvayne in the year 2009.
Dec 2009
  1. Beautiful And Strange
  2. 1000 Mile Journey
  3. Scream With Me
  4. Closer (Explicit)
  5. Heard It All Before
  6. I Can't Wait (Explicit)
  7. Beyond The Pale (Explicit)
  8. All Talk
  9. Out To Pasture
  10. Burn The Bridge (Explicit)
  11. Dead Inside
Mudvayne Comments
Do you like Mudvayne?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published