Sea of Tranquility

The album Sea of Tranquility is released by Phil Coulter in the year 1990.
  1. Last Rose Of Summer
  2. Cliffs Of Dover
  3. Isle Of Inisfree
  4. Green Glens Of Antrim
  5. Flight Of The Earls
  6. Bunch Of Thyme
  7. Oft In The Stilly Night
  8. Thorn Birds
  9. Tranquility
  10. Those Endearing Young Cha
  11. Loves Old Sweet Song
  12. Fields Of Athenry
  13. She Moved Through The Fai
  14. Take Me Home
  15. Silver Threads Among The
  16. Emigrants Letter

Sea of Tranquility Cover Photos

Sea of Tranquility
Sea of Tranquility CD Cover Photo
Sea of Tranquility Comments
Do you like Sea of Tranquility?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published