Balm in Gilead

The album Balm in Gilead is released by Rickie Lee Jones in the year 2009.
Nov 2009
  1. Wild Girl
  2. Old Enough
  3. Remember Me
  4. The Moon Is Made Of Gold
  5. His Jeweled Floor
  6. Eucalyptus Trail
  7. The Blue Ghazel
  8. The Gospel Of Carlos, Norman And Smith
  9. Bonfires
  10. Bayless St.
Balm in Gilead Comments
Do you like Balm in Gilead?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published