Danny Boy

The album Danny Boy is released by Roger Whittaker in the year 1994.
Feb 1994
Danny Boy
  1. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  2. Down By The Sally Gardens
  3. Forty Shades Of Green
  4. The Rose Of Tralee
  5. Giant Land
  6. Star Of The County Down
  7. Irish Whistler
  8. The Unicorn
  9. The Minstrel Boy
  10. I'll Tell Me Ma
  11. Rooney
  12. The Rising Of The Lark
  13. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  14. Uncle Benny
  15. Danny Boy
  16. Kilgary Mountain

Danny Boy Cover Photos

Danny Boy
Danny Boy CD Cover Photo
Danny Boy Comments
Do you like Danny Boy?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published