Amor Y Control

The album Amor Y Control is released by Ruben Blades in the year 1992.
Sep 1992
  1. El Apagon
  2. West Indian Man
  3. Adan Garcia
  4. Naturaleza Muerta
  5. El Cilindro
  6. Piensa En Mi
  7. Amor Y Control
  8. Canto A La Madre
  9. Canto A La Muerte
  10. Baby's In Black
  11. Creo En Ti
  12. Conmemorando
Amor Y Control Comments
Do you like Amor Y Control?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published