The album Miami is released by The James Gang in the year 1991.
Apr 1991
  1. Cruisin' Down The Highway
  2. Do It
  3. Wildfire
  4. Sleepwalder
  5. Miami Two-Step
  6. Praylude
  7. Red Skies
  8. Spanish Lover
  9. Summer Breezes
  10. Head Above The Water
Miami Comments
Do you like Miami?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published