Not So Silent Night

The album Not So Silent Night is released by Ty Herndon in the year 2003.
  1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful [Short Version]
  2. Silent Night
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  5. Oh Holy Night
  6. Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. Not So Silent Night - John Blaylock, Ty Herndon, Carl Peoples
  8. O Come O Come Emanuel
  9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  10. Holdin' Onto Christmas
Not So Silent Night Comments
Do you like Not So Silent Night?
You may Login to show your comment immediately
(required) - not published